Hiranya Kumar Bhuyan School of Science and Technology

About School

This school has been named after the great scientist Professor Hiranya Kumar Bhuyan. Under this school, there are three departments --- Computer Science, Mathematics and Library & Information Science that currently offer a number of UG, PG and Diploma Programmes.

Courses Offered Faculty Members