Surya Kumar Bhuyan School of Social Sciences

Department of Economics

Associate Professor
Dr. Chandrama Goswami
Email: chandrama@kkhsou.in
Phone: (+91)


Assistant Professor
Dr. Bhaskar Sarmah
MA, B.Ed, MBA(GU), PhD(DU).
Email: bhaskar.kkhsou@gmail.com


Assistant Professor
Dr. Utpal Deka
MA(GU), MCom(GU), M.PHIL, PhD (GU)
Email: utpaldeka@kkhsou.in


Department of Political Science

Associate Professor
Dr. Bipul Das
MA,B.Ed,M.Phil,Ph.D
Email: bipul0673@gmail.com


Assistant Professor
Dr. Abhijit Bhuyan
MA (GU), Ph.D(GU)
Email: abhijitbhuyan@kkhsou.in


Assistant Professor
Ms. Jahnabi Devi
MA(GU)
Email: jahnabidevi@kkhsou.in


Department of Philosophy

Assistant Professor
Dr. Bhaskar Bhattacharya
MA (GU), Ph.D(GU)
Email: bhaskar_18nov@rediffmail.com


Assistant Professor
Dr. Tejasha Kalita
MA, Ph.D(IITG)
Email: tejasha@kkhsou.in


Department of Education

Assistant Professor
Dr. Riti Moni Bordoloi
MA., B.Ed., Ph.D
Email: rbordoloi@kkhsou.in


Assistant Professor
Ms. Indrani Kalita
MA (GU), B.Ed.(GU)
Email: indranikalita@kkhsou.in


Department of Teacher Education

Associate Professor
Dr. Pranab Saikia
MA, M.Phil, B.Ed, Ph.D
Email: pranabsaikia@kkhsou.in


Assistant Professor
Ms. Devajani Duarah Gogoi
M.Sc., M.Ed., M.Phil,
Email: devajanid@kkhsou.in


Assistant Professor
Dr. Krishna Kalita
MA, B.Ed.,Ph.D
Email: krishnaedn@gmail.com


Department of Social Work

Assistant Professor
Dr. Mridusmita Duara
MSW (Bangalore University), PhD (IITG)
Email: m.duara@kkhsou.in


Department of Sociology

Assistant Professor
Ms. Dola Borkataki
MA
Email: dolaborkatakitolov@gmail.com


Assistant Professor
Ms. Gargi Gayan
MA, M.Phil (JNU)
Email: ggayan@kkhsou.in


Academic Consultant
Ms. Murchana Kaushik
MA(Sociology), M.Phil
Email: murchana.kaushik@gmail.com


Department of History

Assistant Professor
Dr. Priti Salia Rajkhowa
MA (GU), B.Ed.(GU) ,Ph.D (Dibrugarh University)
Email: psrajkhowa@kkhsou.in
Phone: (+91)


Assistant Professor
Dr. Sukmaya Lama
MA (GU), Ph.D(KKHSOU)
Email: slama@kkhsou.in